top of page
Pink Smudge

Upcoming Events

Women of Honor Inc. is committed to making a positive impact on a global scale by inspiring and equipping men and women alike to walk into their purpose.

 

Join us on the journey to change lives and make a difference.

 

Get connected!

Two Computer Screens
anniversary Flyer 2024.jpg

In Recognition of 
Women History Month

Friday, March 22, 2024
6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST

 

Join us as we celebrate Women History Month by linking arms around the globe to hear from speakers who will share their experiences and stories of making a difference in the areas of family, community, and ministry.

 

These discussions will inspire you and empower you to activate, cultivate and celebrate your God-given passion to make an impact to those in your spear of influence.

Let's come together and learn from these amazing women by Joining in via Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84810066069...

Meeting ID: 848 1006 6069 Passcode: 2024

Click link below and share with your friends or familiy at: https://fb.me/e/4e5RKsnpE

Women with Sparklers
bottom of page